Book Marketing Tip of the Week: 22 February 2013
avatar

John Kremer’s Book Marketing Tip of the Week

February 22, 2013 – Washington’s Birthday

In this issue . . .
– Book Promotion and Internet Marketing Blog Posts
– Internet Marketing Infographics
– Are You Making Enough As An Author?


Book Promotion and Internet Marketing Blog Posts

Here are 13 blog posts that should help you sell more books:

Book marketing tips

The Essence of Book Marketing: Making Real Friends – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/the-essence-of-book-marketing-making-real-friends

Pinterest Highlights: How Pinterest Users Interact on Pinterest – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/pinterest-highlights-how-pinterest-users-interact-on-pinterest

Jay Abraham Interviews Brian Tracy – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/jay-abraham-interviews-brian-tracy

Stephen King on Rewriting – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/stephen-king-on-rewriting

Testimonial: Relationships Matter Marketing Program – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/testimonial-relationships-matter-marketing-program

Cool Cats Read Books and eBooks – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/inspiration-for-book-readers #cats #ebooks #books

32 Great Reasons to Read a Good Book – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/32-great-reasons-to-read-a-good-book

Knowledge is knowing a tomato is a fruit. Wisdom is not putting a tomato in a fruit salad. – and other daffynitions – http://infographicaday.com/daffynitions-the-peoples-definitions

Your email newsletter becomes the conduit to the people you love (and the people who love you). That’s why you should have an email newsletter. Relationships Matter. http://www.bookmarketing bestsellers.com

During a consultation today, I came up with this question: Where do you want your book to take you? That’s the most important question you can ask. And it should be the first question you ask when you start planning how you will market your book. Be sure you know the answer. http://www.bookmarket.com/consulting.htm

Brian Tracy: The Power of Asking – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/brian-tracy-the-power-of-asking

Reading Bookmark: Books Give You a Better Perspective – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/reading-bookmark-books-give-you-a-better-prespective

Writers on Writing: Stephen King, Ernest Hemingway, and Mark Twain – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/writers-on-writing-stephen-king-ernest-hemingway-and-mark-twain


Internet Marketing Infographics
John Kremer: 1001 Ways to Market Your Books
Here are 16 InfographicADay.com blog posts that can help you sell more books and be more effective with social media and marketing via the Internet, among other things . . .

How to Create an Effective LinkedIn Company Page – http://infographicaday.com/how-to-create-an-effective-linkedin-company-page

Motivational Bookmark: Start Each Day with a Grateful Heart – http://infographicaday.com/motivational-bookmark-start-each-day-with-a-grateful-heart

Valentine’s Reminder: Do Small Things with Great Love – http://infographicaday.com/valentines-reminder-do-small-things-with-great-love

Motivational Bookmark: Always Laugh When You Can – http://infographicaday.com/motivational-bookmark-always-laugh-when-you-can

Pinterest Infographic: How Users Interact on Pinterest – http://infographicaday.com/pinterest-infographic-how-users-interact-on-pinterest

Motivational Bookmark: With Hard Work, There Are No Limits – http://infographicaday.com/motivational-bookmark-with-hard-work-there-are-no-limits

Mark Frauenfelder: How to Build a Compelling Blog – http://infographicaday.com/mark-frauenfelder-how-to-build-a-compelling-blog

Motivational Bookmark: How to Live Your Dreams – http://infographicaday.com/motivational-bookmark-how-to-live-your-dreams

9 Eye-Opening Statistics About Spam – http://infographicaday.com/9-eye-opening-statistics-about-spam

625 Do-It-Yourself Craft Ideas – http://infographicaday.com/625-do-it-yourself-craft-ideas

Content Marketing vs. Traditional Advertising – http://infographicaday.com/infographic-content-marketing-vs-traditional-advertising

Happy Birthday YouTube: From Zero to 4 Billion Videos a Day – http://infographicaday.com/happy-birthday-youtube-from-zero-to-4-billion-videos-a-day

Mike Dulberger: The True State of the Union – http://infographicaday.com/mike-dulberger-the-true-state-of-the-union


Quotable Books

Books are uniquely portable magic. — Stephen King

http://www.quotablebooks.com

About John Kremer

John Kremer is author of 1001 Ways to Market Your Books, the Relationships Matter Marketing program, and many other books and reports on book marketing, Internet marketing, social media, and book publicity. -- .


Please Comment on the Above Post