John Kremer’s Book Marketing Tip of the Week: February 3, 2014
avatar

John Kremer’s Book Marketing Tip of the Week

February 3, 2014 – U.S. Woman Doctor Day, American Painters Day, Take a Cruise Day, Income Tax Birthday, World Class Cheese Day National Children’s Dental Health Day, Football Quarterbacks Day

In this issue . . .
– Marie Claire Magazine
– 55 Addiction Recovery Blogs
– Blog Posts and Articles on Marketing Books


Marie Claire MagazineMarie Claire Magazine

Did you know that Marie Claire magazine covers beauty, fashion, style, entertainment, health, fitness, work, careers, love, sex, and relationships? It’s not just fashion and beauty, but health, fitness, work, careers, relationships, and good fiction!

Here are the editorial details for Marie Claire: http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/publicity-opportunities-marie-claire-magazine


55 Addiction Recovery Blogs

If you write about addiction or recovery, you should know about these 55 blogs, interact with them, feature them, social share them, and have them feature you. Check these addiction recovery blogs here: http://cathytaughinbaugh.com/55-top-addiction-recovery-blogs-2014

Do you know about other great lists of blogs or bloggers, especially lists focused on a specific topic? If so, please share. Email the links to me at bookpromotionexpert@gmail.com.

I’ll develop a list of them and post them to my Book Marketing Bestsellers blog. Thanks for helping.


Blog Posts and Articles on Marketing Books

Here are eleven useful blog posts on book marketing, book publicity, social media, and more …

How Great Images Boost Your Social Media Marketing – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/how-great-images-boost-your-social-media-marketing

Andrea Vahl’s Great Checklist for Twitter – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/andrea-vahls-great-checklist-for-twitter

The Top 250 Book Printers – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/the-top-250-book-printers

Using Images to Increase Your Book Sales – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/using-images-to-increase-your-book-sales

How Should I Market My Books When I Have Little Time? – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/how-should-i-market-my-books-when-i-have-little-time

The Top 17 Book Marketing Bestsellers Blog Posts of All Time – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/the-top-17-book-marketing-blogs-posts-of-all-time

Bookographic: The Art of Being Unmistakable – http://infographicaday.com/bookographic-the-art-of-being-unmistakable

Andrea Vahl’s Great Checklist for Facebook Pages – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/andrea-vahl-great-checklist-for-facebook-pages

Ernie Zelinski on Being an Amazon Bestseller – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/ernie-zelinski-on-being-an-amazon-bestseller

Publicity Opportunities: Fit Pregnancy Magazine – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/publicity-opportunities-fit-pregnancy-magazine

10 Book Marketing Tips – Plus Comments! – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/10-book-marketing-tips-plus-comments


Inspirational Quote

He who is not courageous enough to take risks will accomplish nothing in life. — Muhammad Ali

About John Kremer

John Kremer is author of 1001 Ways to Market Your Books, the Relationships Matter Marketing program, and many other books and reports on book marketing, Internet marketing, social media, and book publicity. — .


Comments

John Kremer’s Book Marketing Tip of the Week: February 3, 2014 — 1 Comment

Please Comment on the Above Post