Book Marketing Tip of the Week: 16 October 2012
avatar

John Kremer’s Book Marketing Tip of the Week

October 16, 2012 – Day for Idioms, Dictionary Day, Learn a Word Day,  Mastering the Art of French Cooking Day, National Boss Day,  World Food Day, Peace with Justice Week, Let Them Eat Cake Day

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

In this issue . . .
– Book Promotion Blog Posts – new tips here!
– John Kremer’s Secret Seven and Super Seven Series

Book Promotion Tweets, Posts, and Pins
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Here are eleven blog posts that should help you market your books:

The Rules for Being Human Apply to You as a Book Author – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/the-rules-for-being-human-apply-to-you-as-a-book-author

Podcast: How to Market Your Book with Ease – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/podcast-how-to-market-your-book-with-ease

Margaret Robertson: Games and Stories You Can Win – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/margaret-robertson-games-and-stories-you-can-win

Podcast: How to Create Effective Joint Venture Author Promotions – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/podcast-how-to-create-effective-joint-venture-author-promotions

Book Marketing, Content Marketing, and Words Infographics – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/book-marketing-content-marketing-and-words-infographics

Media Spotlight: http://magagenie.com/media-spotlight

Oprah.com: 5 Book Clubs You’ve Never, Ever Heard Of – http://infographicaday.com/oprah-com-5-book-clubs-youve-never-ever-heard-of

The Ten Types of Social Media Addicts – Are You One of Them? – http://infographicaday.com/the-ten-types-of-social-media-addicts-are-you-one-of-them

Signs of the Times: Do You Know How to Spell? – http://infographicaday.com/signs-of-the-times-do-you-know-how-to-spell

Even Cartoons Can Be Infographics! – http://infographicaday.com/even-cartoons-can-be-infographics

Infographics of the Week: Worth Taking a Look At – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/infographics-of-the-week-worth-taking-a-look-at

John Kremer’s Secret Seven and Super Seven Series
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
The Secret Seven series features high-traffic websites that most book authors ignore (or more likely don’t even know about!). And that’s a shame, because these high-traffic, high-involvement sites offer incredible exposure, great traffic, and the kind of real-life link-backs that Google loves).

The Secret Seven

If you connect with these Secret Seven websites, you will sell more books right away – and for a long time to come.

The Secret Seven: Book One – Book One of The Secret Seven actually features a collection of websites that any author should create relationships with. Not all 75 websites listed in this report are right for every author, but 3 to 6 sites would be perfect for you. You can select the sites by their size of audience (as measured
by Alexa) and by their relevance to your book. Only $12.

You can create working relationships with these key websites in as little as 5 minutes a day.

Order Book One Here: http://askthebooksellers.com/SecretSeven1

You can download the report in just a few minutes.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The Super Seven series features the top seven social networks that every author should join, create an interesting profile for, and then act on at least several times a week.

The Super Seven: Pinterest – How to Use Pinterest to Promote Your Book, Supercharge Your Website, and Build More Traffic to Your Blog or Website – $12

The Super Seven: LinkedIn – How to Use LinkedIn to Promote Yourself as an Author, Find Promotional Partners, and Build Long-Lasting and Useful Relationships – $12

The above two Super Seven reports will be available next week for $12 each, but if you pre-order them right now, you can get both for only $15 total.

Order Both Reports Now: http://askthebooksellers.com/SuperSevenCombo

Quotable Books
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Some people come into your life as blessings. Others come into your life as lessons. You either get a blessing or a great life lesson. Either way, you win big!

http://www.quotablebooks.com

John Kremer’s Book Marketing Tips of the Week: Index

About John Kremer

John Kremer is author of 1001 Ways to Market Your Books, the Relationships Matter Marketing program, and many other books and reports on book marketing, Internet marketing, social media, and book publicity. -- .


Please Comment on the Above Post