Book Marketing Tip of the Week: 16 October 2012

John Kremer’s Book Marketing Tip of the Week

October 16, 2012 – Day for Idioms, Dictionary Day, Learn a Word Day,  Mastering the Art of French Cooking Day, National Boss Day,  World Food Day, Peace with Justice Week, Let Them Eat Cake Day

Book Promotion Tweets, Posts, and Pins

Make Book Marketing FunHere are some blog posts that should help you market your books:

The Rules for Being Human Apply to You as a Book Author – https://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/the-rules-for-being-human-apply-to-you-as-a-book-author

Podcast: How to Market Your Book with Ease – https://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/podcast-how-to-market-your-book-with-ease

Margaret Robertson: Games and Stories You Can Win – https://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/margaret-robertson-games-and-stories-you-can-win

Podcast: How to Create Effective Joint Venture Author Promotions – https://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/podcast-how-to-create-effective-joint-venture-author-promotions

Book Marketing, Content Marketing, and Words Infographics – https://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/book-marketing-content-marketing-and-words-infographics

Oprah.com: 5 Book Clubs You’ve Never, Ever Heard Of – http://infographicaday.com/oprah-com-5-book-clubs-youve-never-ever-heard-of

The Ten Types of Social Media Addicts – Are You One of Them? – http://infographicaday.com/the-ten-types-of-social-media-addicts-are-you-one-of-them

Signs of the Times: Do You Know How to Spell? – http://infographicaday.com/signs-of-the-times-do-you-know-how-to-spell

Even Cartoons Can Be Infographics! – http://infographicaday.com/even-cartoons-can-be-infographics

Infographics of the Week: Worth Taking a Look At – https://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/infographics-of-the-week-worth-taking-a-look-at


Quotable Books

Some people come into your life as blessings. Others come into your life as lessons. You either get a blessing or a great life lesson. Either way, you win big! — unknown

About John Kremer

John Kremer is author of 1001 Ways to Market Your Books, the Relationships Matter Marketing program, and many other books and reports on book marketing, Internet marketing, social media, and book publicity. -- .

Advertisements
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tags: , , ,
Previous Post
Make Book Marketing Fun
Author Tips Book Marketing eBook Marketing Internet Marketing Social Media

Book Marketing Tip of the Week: 31 October 2012

Next Post
deviantART
eBook Marketing Internet Marketing Social Media

Galley Cat Interviews Ron Martino of DeviantART