Book Marketing Tip of the Week: 6 February 2013
avatar

John Kremer’s Book Marketing Tip of the Week

February 6, 2013 – February is . . . Conserve the Bald Eagle Month, Give Your Heart Away Month, National Child Passenger Safety Month, Spiritual Teachers Month, Marfan Syndrome Awareness Month, Liferhythms and Health Month, National Cat Health Month, National Children’s Dental Health Month, National Cherry Month, National Condom Month, Podcast Month, Self-Help and Advice Books Month, International Embroidery Month


In this issue . . .
– John Kremer’s Relationships Matter Marketing Program
– Book Promotion and Internet Marketing Blog Posts
– Internet Marketing Infographics


John Kremer’s Relationships Matter Marketing Program

Only if you sign up in the next two weeks will you be able to join in live on the Q&A teleseminars that are part of this marketing course.

You can be a real part of this program – and learn how to build real relationships for your book – not someone else’s book – but you have to sign up now if you want that level of personalization.

Relationships Matter Marketing Programhttp://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/relationships-matter-marketing-program

If you sign up now, as a bonus, I’ll show you exactly how I got 50,000 visitors to my website in less than a month using the viral power of Pinterest as the driving force.


Book Promotion and Internet Marketing Blog Posts

Here are 8 blog posts that should help you sell more books:

Check out this special on the New York Times Bestseller program – http://www.bookmarket.com/newyorktimesbestsellers.htm

Great Children’s Book on Reading – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/great-childrens-book-on-reading-if-you-give-a-toddler-a-book

Free Book: Facebook Marketing for Book Authors – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/facebook-marketing-for-book-authors

The Secret to Selling More Books – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/rock-your-soul-marketing-the-secret-to-selling-more-books

Jay Abraham: How to Use Bonuses to Sell More Products – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/jay-abraham-how-to-use-bonuses-to-sell-more-products

Neil Gaiman: 8 Rules of Writing – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/neil-gaiman-8-rules-of-writing

Facebook Tweet – John Kremer’s Relationships Matter course – How can I make this promotion better? I’d appreciate the feedback – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com

32 Great Reasons to Read a Good Book – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/32-great-reasons-to-read-a-good-book


Internet Marketing Infographics

Here are 5 InfographicADay.com blog posts that can help you sell more books and be more effective with social media and marketing via the Internet . . .

Facebook Content Marketing Infographic – Facebook Posting Tips – http://infographicaday.com/facebook-content-marketing-infographic

Infographic: How to Diminish Your Bounce Rates – http://infographicaday.com/infographic-how-to-diminish-your-bounce-rates

How to Get More Retweets – http://infographicaday.com/infographic-how-to-get-more-retweets

Note: Ask for the retweet to get more retweets. Please Retweet generates a 51% retweet rate. PleaseRT has a 39% retweet rate. Without one of those phrases, the normal tweet get a 12% retweet rate.

Twitter Statistics: 2012 – http://infographicaday.com/twitter-statistics-2012

Jeep Super Bowl Commercial: America Will Be Whole Again – http://infographicaday.com/jeep-super-bowl-commercial-america-will-be-whole-again


Quotable Books

Three things cannot be long hidden: the sun, the moon, and the truth. – Gautama Buddha

http://www.quotablebooks.com

About John Kremer

John Kremer is author of 1001 Ways to Market Your Books, the Relationships Matter Marketing program, and many other books and reports on book marketing, Internet marketing, social media, and book publicity. -- .


Please Comment on the Above Post