John Kremer’s Book Marketing Tip of the Week: June 6, 2014
avatar

John Kremer’s Book Marketing Tip of the Week

June 6, 2014 – D-Day (World War II)

In this issue . . .
– A Quick and Easy Way to Refine Your Bio
– Check Out These Recent Book Marketing Blog Posts!
– Check Out These Recent Book Writing Blog Posts!


A Quick and Easy Way to Refine Your Bio

With a little feedback from other authors on Facebook and Google+, here’s my amended bio:

Billion Book InitiativeBook marketing expert John Kremer is the author of 1001 Ways to Market Your Books, mentor to authors who have sold over a billion books, and founder of the Billion Book Initiative to help the next generation of book authors sell another billion books. Over the past 30 years, he has helped thousands of authors, both major celebrities and those just starting out, to sell more books!

You, too, can ask your friends and followers on various social networks to help you refine your bio. A great bio sells more books!


Check Out These Recent Book Marketing Blog Posts!

How to Sell Without Selling Your Soul – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/how-to-sell-without-selling-your-soul

John Kremer: On the Air with That Literary Lady – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/john-kremer-on-the-air-with-that-literary-lady

GIF Infographic: Every Second on the Web – http://infographicaday.com/gif-infographic-every-second-on-the-web

Pinterest can drive traffic for the 6 F’s: fitness, family, fashion, food, funny, and fido/felines. – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/john-kremer-on-the-air-with-that-literary-lady

The Next Big Book – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/book-writing-and-book-marketing-articles

Admiral McRaven: If You Want to Change the World – http://infographicaday.com/admiral-mcraven-if-you-want-to-change-the-world

Book Marketing Tips on Facebook – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/john-kremers-book-marketing-tips-on-facebook

My To-Do List for Today (a great to-do list for anyone) – http://myincrediblewebsite.com/list-today

The Quotable John Kremer: You Can Change Your Attitude – http://myincrediblewebsite.com/the-quotable-john-kremer-you-can-change-your-attitude


Check Out These Recent Book Writing Blog Posts!

Seven Great Writing Tips from Seven Great American Writers – http://inktank.fi/seven-great-tips-from-seven-great-american-writers

Tony Morrison on Writers and Writing – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/toni-morrison-on-writers-and-writingg

Kurt Vonnegut: 16 Rules For Writing Fiction – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/kurt-vonnegut-16-rules-for-writing-fiction

Leo Babauta: 14 Observations on Writing – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/leo-babauta-14-observations-on-writing

Writing tips for Non-Writers Who Don’t Want to Work at Writing by John Scalzi – http://www.whatever.scalzi.com/2006/02/12/writing-tips-for-non-writers-who-dont-want-to-work-at-writing


Inspirational Quote

There is no pain worse than not achieving a dream when it is your fault. If God did not want you to have it, that is one thing. But if you do not get what you desire because you are lazy, there is no pain worse than that. — Will Smith


Do you want to know more on how to use Pinterest to drive traffic to any page on the Internet? To drive traffic that is viral, targeted, and ready to buy?

To learn how to use Pinterest more effectively to market your books, products, and services, check out this free webinar: http://realfastinfoproduct.com/johnkwebbie.

About John Kremer

John Kremer is author of 1001 Ways to Market Your Books, the Relationships Matter Marketing program, and many other books and reports on book marketing, Internet marketing, social media, and book publicity. — .


Please Comment on the Above Post