The Top 10 Social Media Marketing Blog Posts of 2013
avatar

Here are the top 10 social media marketing blog posts for 2013 from this website and a few other social media marketing websites . . .

Top 10 Social Media Marketing PostsDon Crowther: How to Create Clickable Links in YouTube Videos – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/don-crowther-how-to-create-clickable-links-in-youtube-videos

11 Proven Ways to Get More Retweets – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/11-proven-ways-to-get-more-retweets

5-Minute Daily LinkedIn Marketing Plan – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/5-minute-daily-linkedin-marketing-plan-via-bluewire

Hugh Briss: Facebook Cover Photos and Facebook Branding – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/hugh-briss-facebook-cover-photos-and-facebook-branding

Mari Smith: New Facebook Features for Book Marketers – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/mari-smith-new-facebook-features-for-book-marketers

Pinterest Highlights: How Pinterest Users Interact on Pinterest – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/pinterest-highlights-how-pinterest-users-interact-on-pinterest

129 Social Media Hashtags for Book Authors – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/41-social-media-hashtags-for-book-authors

Spend Only 30 Minutes a Day on Social Media – Here’s How! – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/spend-only-30-minutes-a-day-on-social-media-heres-how

10 Twitter Marketing Tips: How to Get More Retweets – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/10-twitter-marketing-tips-how-to-get-more-retweets

37 Ways to Build Connections on LinkedIn – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/37-ways-to-build-connections-on-linkedin

The Top 10 Internet Marketing Blog Posts of 2013

The Top 10 Book Marketing Blog Posts of 2013

About John Kremer

John Kremer is author of 1001 Ways to Market Your Books, the Relationships Matter Marketing program, and many other books and reports on book marketing, Internet marketing, social media, and book publicity. -- .


Comments

The Top 10 Social Media Marketing Blog Posts of 2013 — 2 Comments

  1. Pingback: Hey Girl via Ryan Gosling Meme | Infographic A Day

Please Comment on the Above Post