The Farty Boys: Frank and Beans’ Christmas Mystery Adventure

A hilarious Christmas mystery unlike any other!

When brothers Frank and Beans spend Christmas together on their Grandpa’s farm in Iowa, little does anyone know that Beans has a secret plan for a spot of Christmas mischief!

But things start falling apart when he discovers a mysterious smell coming from Grandpa’s barn. With the help of their faithful dog Bacon, Frank and Beans, along with new friends Nancy Poo and Brenda, it’s up to them to get to the bottom of the mystery and uncover just what that smell is!

A humorous and exciting early chapter book for primary school and middle-grade readers, The Farty Boys is a comedic tale that is sure to delight. Ideal for both boys and girls, it is a great way to help get them motivated to read, see the value of teamwork, and the power of being able to laugh at ourselves.

With a dash of mystery to pique the curiosity of even the most reluctant reader, it’s perfect for fans of Karen Inglis, Nancy Drew, and M.D. Whalen.

xx

Buy The Farty Boys: Frank and Beans’ Christmas Mystery Adventure on Amazon today!


How to Write a Best-Selling Children’s Book:
And Generate $1000s per Month in Amazon Royalties – Free 52-page special report

About John Kremer

John Kremer is author of 1001 Ways to Market Your Books, the Relationships Matter Marketing program, and many other books and reports on book marketing, Internet marketing, social media, and book publicity. -- .

  •  
  •  
  • 1
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
 
Next Post
A Brief History of Artificial Intelligence
Bestseller Book Covers Book Design / Graphic Design Book Marketing

Book Covers Hall of Shame: A Brief History of Artificial Intelligence