Book Marketing Tip of the Week: 14 November 2012
avatar

John Kremer’s Book Marketing Tip of the Week

November 14, 2012 – BBC Radio Day / Blood Transfusion Birthday / Dogma Day / India Children’s Day / Dow Jones 1,000 Day / Kick a Football Day / Moby Dick Birthday / Muppets Birthday / U.S. Library Birthday / World Diabetes Day / Spicy Guacamole Day

In this issue . . .
– Infographics of the Day: Internet Marketing and More
– Book Promotion Blog Posts


Infographic of the Day: Internet Marketing and More

Here are 6 new infographics I’ve shared on my new website at http://www.infographicaday.com:

SEO Tips from the SEO Experts – http://infographicaday.com/infographic-seo-tips-from-the-seo-experts

Consumer Feelings About Online Ads – http://infographicaday.com/infographic-consumer-feelings-about-online-ads

The Skinny Rules Via Bob Harper – http://infographicaday.com/the-skinny-rules-via-bob-harper

Sports and Social Media – http://infographicaday.com/infographic-sports-and-social-media

Sleepless in America: The Hazards of Being Tired – http://infographicaday.com/sleepless-in-america-the-hazards-of-being-tired

20 Twitter Hashtags to Turn You Into a Rock Star – http://infographicaday.com/20-twitter-hashtags-to-turn-you-into-a-rock-star


Book Promotion Blog Posts

Here are 7 blog posts and Facebook posts that should help you write, publish, and market your books:

Pixar’s 22 Rules of Storytelling – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/pixars-22-rules-of-storytelling

QR Code Sends a Tweet to Twitter – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/qr-code-sends-a-tweet-to-twitter

Michael Stelzner on How to Build a High-Traffic Website – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/michael-stelzner-on-how-to-build-a-high-traffic-website

Video: 10 Uses for QR Codes – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/video-10-uses-for-qr-codes

Viveka von Rosen on LinkedIn Marketing – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/viveka-von-rosen-on-linkedin-marketing

QR Code Featured in a Book Tour – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/qr-code-featured-in-a-book-tour

QR Codes: An Introduction from RocketBoom – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/qr-codes-an-introduction-from-rocketboom


Quotable Books

If Plan A doesn’t work. Stay cool. The alphabet has 25 more letters.

http://www.quotablebooks.com

About John Kremer

John Kremer is author of 1001 Ways to Market Your Books, the Relationships Matter Marketing program, and many other books and reports on book marketing, Internet marketing, social media, and book publicity. — .


Please Comment on the Above Post