The Top 10 Book Marketing Blog Posts of 2013
avatar

Here are the top 10 book marketing blog posts for 2013 from this website and a few other book marketing and Internet marketing sites . . .

Top 10 Book Marketing PostsBook Publicity Is Not a Two-Week Eventhttp://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/book-publicity-is-not-a-two-week-event

The Essence of Book Marketing: Making Real Friends — http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/the-essence-of-book-marketing-making-real-friends

Gary Vaynerchuk on Selling Multiple Copies of Your Book — http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/gary-vaynerchuk-on-selling-multiple-copies-of-your-book

Rock Your Soul Marketing: The Secret to Selling More Books — http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/rock-your-soul-marketing-the-secret-to-selling-more-books

Selling Your Novel: 7 Tips for Novelists — http://askjohnkremer.com/selling-your-novel-7-tips-for-novelists

Seth Godin: How to Sell a Book or Any New Idea — http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/seth-godin-how-to-sell-a-book-or-any-new-idea

Six Steps for Getting National Media Coverage — http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/six-steps-for-getting-national-media-coverage

61 Ideas for Writing Press Releases — http://infographicaday.com/infographic-61-ideas-for-writing-press-releases

To Market Your Book, Start a Movement — http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/to-market-your-book-start-a-movement

Want to Get Publicity? Tell the Story of a Real-Life Example — http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/want-to-get-publicity-tell-the-story-of-a-real-life-example

The Top 10 Social Media Marketing Blog Posts of 2013

The Top 10 Internet Marketing Blog Posts of 2013

About John Kremer

John Kremer is author of 1001 Ways to Market Your Books, the Relationships Matter Marketing program, and many other books and reports on book marketing, Internet marketing, social media, and book publicity. — .


Comments

The Top 10 Book Marketing Blog Posts of 2013 — 3 Comments

  1. Pingback: The Top 17 Book Marketing Blogs Posts of All-Time | Book Marketing Bestsellers

  2. Pingback: John Kremer's Book Marketing Tip of the Week: December 26, 2013 | Book Marketing Bestsellers

Please Comment on the Above Post