36 Ways to Dramatically Increase Your Twitter Engagement

The following blog posts are all related to getting more Twitter followers, more retweets, more Twitter engagement, more Twitter visibility, and more social media mentions.

Andrea Vahl’s Great Checklist for Twitter: http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/andrea-vahls-great-checklist-for-twitter

Emotional Marketing Value Headline Analyzer: http://www.aminstitute.com/headline

14 Ways to Find Any Email Address in 10 Minutes Or Less: https://moz.com/ugc/14-easy-ways-to-find-any-email-address-in-10-minutes-or-less

Growth Hacking Twitter: https://austenallred.com/growth-hacking-twitter-the-ultimate-guide-bb0a496af33a (with some out-of-date links)

How I Generated $332,640 in 3 Months from Instagram: https://www.quicksprout.com/2015/09/21/how-i-generated-332640-in-3-months-from-instagram (this can be applied to Twitter as well)

How to Build the Perfect Twitter Profile: http://marketingthink.com/how-to-build-the-perfect-twitter-profile

How to Create Viral Content to Generate 2,500 Visitors Every Day: http://neilpatel.com/2015/06/23/how-to-create-viral-content-that-will-drive-2500-visitors-per-day

How to Dramatically Increase Your Twitter Following: http://www.forbes.com/sites/dorieclark/2013/09/24/how-to-dramatically-increase-your-twitter-following

How to Find Almost Anyone’s Email Address: http://booleanblackbelt.com/2013/01/how-to-use-gmail-to-find-almost-anyones-email-address

How to Find Any Email Address: The Complete List of Tactics (2017 Edition): http://seosherpa.com/find-email-address

How to Find the Best Hashtags to Use in Twitter: http://www.smartinsights.com/social-media-marketing/twitter-marketing/how-to-find-the-best-hashtags-to-use-in-twitter

How to Find the Best Twitter Hashtags: https://sproutsocial.com/insights/twitter-hashtags

How to Get More Twitter Followers: http://socialtriggers.com/twitter-tips

How to Identify Relevant Hashtags for Your Business: http://www.convinceandconvert.com/social-media-strategy/how-to-identify-relevant-hashtags-for-your-business

How to Use Hashtags on Twitter: https://sproutsocial.com/insights/how-to-use-hashtags

How to Write a Professional Bio for Twitter, LinkedIn, Facebook & Google+: https://blog.bufferapp.com/how-to-write-a-professional-bio-for

The I-Don’t-Have-Any-Time Hour-a-Day Book Marketing Plan (aka The Ultimate Guide to Social Media Marketing): http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/the-i-dont-have-any-time-hour-a-day-book-marketing-plan

List of Feeling Words (Get Emotional!): http://www.psychpage.com/learning/library/assess/feelings.html

Neil Ostroff on Kindle Direct Publishing and Twitterhttp://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/neil-ostroff-on-kindle-direct-publishing-and-twitter

The New York Times Book People on Twitter: http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/the-new-york-times-book-people-on-twitter

128 Hashtags for Every Day of the Week #Hashtags: http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/hashtags-for-every-day-of-the-week-hashtags

7 Ingredients in the Perfect Twitter Profile: http://www.convinceandconvert.com/social-media-strategy/7-ingredients-in-the-perfect-twitter-profile

10 Twitter Marketing Tips: How to Get More Retweets: http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/10-twitter-marketing-tips-how-to-get-more-retweets

13 Insanely Actionable Techniques to Get More Twitter Followers: https://www.socialquant.net/techniques-to-get-more-twitter-followers

22-Step Cheat Sheet to Profit from Twitter: http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/22-step-cheat-sheet-to-profit-from-twitter

Twitter Advanced Search: 23 Hidden Ways to Use Advanced Search for Marketing and Sales: https://blog.bufferapp.com/twitter-advanced-search

Twitter Marketing: Do You Have Great Twitter Followers?: http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/twitter-marketing-do-you-have-great-twitter-followers

Twitter Marketing: A Few Observations: http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/twitter-marketing-a-few-observations

Twitter Techniques: 11 Actionable Ways to Grow 10x Faster: https://www.socialquant.net/twitter-for-business-techniques

Twitter Tools for 2017: http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/twitter-tools-for-2016 (updated)

Twitter Widgets: Feature Your Tweets!: http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/twitter-widgets-feature-your-tweets

Twitter Widgets: See What People Are Sharing About You: http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/twitter-widgets-see-what-people-are-sharing-about-you

Twitter Widgets: Share the Tweets of a List You Created: http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/twitter-widgets-share-the-tweets-of-a-list-you-created

The Ultimate Guide to Social Media Hashtags for Book Authors: http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/41-social-media-hashtags-for-book-authors

The Ultimate Guide to Creating Viral Content: https://blog.kissmetrics.com/creating-viral-content

The Ultimate Guide to Twitter Advanced Search: https://zapier.com/blog/twitter-advanced-search-guide


If you check out all of the above blog posts about Twitter, one thing you’ll notice is that there are three key ways to get more visibility for your blog posts and to drive more traffic to your blog posts:

Create a how-to blog post.

Create a list or numbered blog post.

Create the ultimate guide blog post.

3 ways to drive traffic to your blog post

About John Kremer

John Kremer is author of 1001 Ways to Market Your Books, the Relationships Matter Marketing program, and many other books and reports on book marketing, Internet marketing, social media, and book publicity. -- .

Advertisements
  • 5
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 5
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Previous Post

Self-Publishing Tip: Your Book Is Just the Beginning

Next Post
Book Marketing Q&A with John Kremer
Book Marketing eBook Marketing Internet Marketing Marketing Novels Mobile Marketing Social Media

Facebook Book Marketing Q&A: Good Stuff Here!