Book Marketing Tip of the Week: 27 September 2012
avatar

John Kremer’s Book Marketing Tip of the Week

September 27, 2012 – October is . . . Fire Prevention Month / Health Literacy Month / Child Health Month / Gourmet Adventures Month / Diversity Awareness Month / Energy Awareness Month / Country Music Month / Co-op Month / Anger Management Month / Family History Awareness Month / International Paranormal Fiction Month / National Book Month / Brain Injury Awareness Month, National Adopt-a-Dog Month/ National Crime Prevention Month / National Education Month

In this issue . . .
– Infographic a Day website
– Book Promotion Tweets, Posts, and Pins


Infographic a Day website

Here are some great infographics from my new website: Infographic a Day: http://www.infographicaday.com. Infographics are graphically organized information about some topic presented in a nutshell graphic – Easy to absorb, quick to read, handy to print out for reminders.

12 Things to Do After You’ve Written a New Blog Post – http://infographicaday.com/12-things-to-do-after-youve-written-a-new-blog-post

Infographic: Social Media Explained (with Coffee) – http://infographicaday.com/infographic-social-media-explained-with-coffee

Funny Infographic: Meeting Customer Expectations – http://infographicaday.com/funny-infographic-meeting-customer-expectations

The Copywriting Infographic – Copywriting is writing for a practical purpose. It can involve writing advertisements, news releases, practical books, magazine articles, catalog copy, websites, blog posts, and more. – http://infographicaday.com/the-copywriting-infographic

How LinkedIn Works – http://infographicaday.com/infographic-how-linkedin-works

12 Things Successful People Do Differently – http://infographicaday.com/infographic-12-things-successful-people-do-differently

How Etailers and Content Marketers Can Use Pinterest to Their Advantage – http://infographicaday.com/how-etailers-and-content-marketers-can-use-pinterest-to-their-advantage

10 Essential Social Media Tips for a Senior Executive – http://infographicaday.com/10-essential-social-media-tips-for-a-senior-executive

For more infographics on Internet marketing, check out this page: http://infographicaday.com/an-infographic-a-day


Book Promotion Tweets, Posts, and Pins

Here are a few tweets, Facebook posts, and Pinterest pins that might help you market your books:

Blogging for Business: How Content Can Improve Your Sales – http://www.socialmediaexaminer.com/blogging-for-business-how-content-can-improve-your-sales

Are You Aiming Too Low in Your Book Marketing? – http://blog.bookmarket.com/2012/09/are-you-aiming-too-low-in-your-book.html

101 Revolutionary Ways to Be Healthy – http://infographicaday.com/infographic-101-revolutionary-ways-to-be-healthy

Military Writers Society of America Spurs Book Sales – http://blog.bookmarket.com/2012/09/military-writers-society-of-america.html


Quotable Books

In trusting life, ultimately you realize that you are not what is occurring, but you are the space that allows for it. – Louis Koster

http://www.quotablebooks.com

About John Kremer

John Kremer is author of 1001 Ways to Market Your Books, the Relationships Matter Marketing program, and many other books and reports on book marketing, Internet marketing, social media, and book publicity. -- .


Please Comment on the Above Post