Book Marketing Tip of the Week: 1 February 2013
avatar

John Kremer’s Book Marketing Tip of the Week

February 1, 2013 – February is . . .
Biorhythm Health Month, Black History Month, Canned Food Month, Celebration of Chocolate Month, Financial Aid Awareness Month, Creative Romance Month, Human Relations Month, Library Lovers Month, Great American Pies Month, Humpback Whale Awareness Month, Boost Your Self-Esteem Month, International Expect Success Month

In this issue . . .
– John Kremer’s Relationships Matter Marketing Program
– Book Promotion and Internet Marketing Blog Posts
– Internet Marketing Infographics


John Kremer’s Relationships Matter Marketing Program

Relationships Matter Marketing Programhttp://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/relationships-matter-marketing-program

If you sign up now, as a bonus, I’ll show you exactly how I got 50,000 visitors to my website in less than a month using the viral power of Pinterest as the driving force.


Book Promotion and Internet Marketing Blog Posts

Here are 10 blog posts that should help you sell more books:

John Kremer's Relationships Matter

Rock Your Soul Marketing: The Secret to Selling More Books – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/rock-your-soul-marketing-the-secret-to-selling-more-books

Jay Abraham: Four Sure-Fire Business Strategies – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/jay-abraham-four-sure-fire-business-strategies

Writing Advice from The Wheel of Time Series – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/writing-advice-from-the-wheel-of-time-series

Neil Ostroff: What Real Writers Hope to Achieve – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/neil-ostroff-what-real-writers-hope-to-achieve

Facebook Marketing for Book Authors – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/facebook-marketing-for-book-authors

Jay Abraham: Three Ways to Grow a Business – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/jay-abraham-three-ways-to-grow-a-business

Marketing Inspiration: The Force of Love – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/marketing-inspiration-the-force-of-love

Spill the Beans Marketing: Walt Disney on Making Your Dream a Reality – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/walt-disney-on-making-your-dream-a-reality

37 Ways to Build Connections on LinkedIn – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/37-ways-to-build-connections-on-linkedin


Internet Marketing Infographics

Here are 10 new infographics I’ve shared at Infographic A Day:

Infographic: Who Reads Ebooks? – http://infographicaday.com/infographic-who-reads-ebooks

16 Reasons Why Brands, Businesses, and You Need to Be Active in Social Media – http://infographicaday.com/16-reasons-why-brands-businesses-and-you-need-to-be-active-in-social-media

11 Reasons Why Brands, Businesses, and You Should Be Active on Twitter – http://infographicaday.com/11-reasons-why-brands-businesses-and-you-should-be-active-on-twitter

16 Reasons Why Brands, Businesses, and You Should Be Active on Facebook – http://infographicaday.com/16-reasons-why-brands-businesses-and-you-should-be-active-on-facebook

8 Ways to Use Super Bowl Buzz to Market Your Product or Service – http://infographicaday.com/8-ways-to-use-super-bowl-buzz-to-market-your-product-or-service

Infographic: The Path to Social Media Success in 2013 – http://infographicaday.com/infographic-the-path-to-social-media-success-in-2013

Dalai Lama: 18 Rules of Life – http://infographicaday.com/dalai-lama-18-rules-of-life

Infographic: 5 Key Social Media Followers – http://infographicaday.com/infographic-5-key-social-media-followers

The 7 Rules of Life – Ultimate Edition by Fitness Matters – http://infographicaday.com/the-7-rules-of-life-ultimate-edition-by-fitness-matters

Motivational Bookmark: Choose the Right People – http://infographicaday.com/motivational-bookmark-choose-the-right-people


Quotable Books

Books can be dangerous. The best ones should be labeled, This could change your life. – Helen Exley, publisher

Is your book dangerous? Will it change people’s lives? If not, keep writing and revising. – John Kremer

http://www.quotablebooks.com

About John Kremer

John Kremer is author of 1001 Ways to Market Your Books, the Relationships Matter Marketing program, and many other books and reports on book marketing, Internet marketing, social media, and book publicity. — .


Please Comment on the Above Post