Book Marketing Tip of the Week: 10 January 2013
avatar

John Kremer’s Book Marketing Tip of the Week

January 10, 2013

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

In this issue . . .
– John Kremer’s Birthday Bash Special
– Book Promotion and Book Publicity Blog Posts
– John Kremer Audio Program: Q&A about Book Marketing
– John Kremer’s Half-Price Consulting Special
– Bookographics for Books and Authors
– New Edition: 1001 Ways to Market Your Books coming soon

John Kremer’s Birthday Bash Special
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Bestselling Book AuthorOn Wednesday, January 16th, I hosted a special teleseminar where I gave an hour-long talk on the top 10 things you should be doing in 2013 to sell more books.

And then made an offer you can’t refuse: A big discount on my new Relationships Matter Marketing program. But you have to listen in live to find out about my special offer.

The hour-long talk was incredibly useful on its own. The special offer was simply a bonus I shared because I always share something on my birthday.

Listen in to the replay of this free teleseminar here: http://www.bookmarket.com/audios/John-Kremer-Birthday-Bash-13.mp3

Book Promotion and Book Publicity Blog Posts
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Here are 8 blog posts that should help you sell more books:

Neil Ostroff on How to Sell More eBooks – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/neil-ostroff-on-how-to-sell-more-books

Nick Tosches on Reading Books – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/nick-tosches-on-reading-books

Buy Books. Be Happy. http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/buy-books-be-happy

Jonathan Gunson: Punctuation Is Powerful – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/jonathan-gunson-punctuation-is-powerful

Nick Tosches: How I Start Writing a Book – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/nick-tosches-how-i-start-writing-a-book

What Is Google AuthorRank and Why Should You Care? – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/what-is-google-authorrank-and-why-should-you-care

Muhammad Ali on Never Quitting – http://myincrediblewebsite.com/muhammad-ali-on-never-quitting

Use the Shakespeare System of Ebook Promotion – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/use-the-shakespeare-system-of-ebook-promotion

John Kremer Audio Program: Q&A about Book Marketing
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
In December, I offered a series of 5 Q&A teleseminars on how to market books and ebooks. I’m now offering the replays of all five Q&A teleseminars for only $34. That’s almost ten hours of incredible tips and insider information on book marketing, Internet marketing, social media, ebook sales, and creating selling websites and blogs.

Order here: http://www.askthebooksellers.com/Audio5

John Kremer’s Half-Price Consulting Special
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
From now until the end of the Obama recession, I’m offering a 50% off special on my book marketing, ebook marketing, and Internet marketing consulting services. Instead of $500/hour, it’s only $125/half hour.

You can ask for consulting for ten minutes, half hour, or an hour or more. Just email me at JohnKremer@BookMarket.com to schedule an appointment.

Bookographics for Books and Authors
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Here are 11 new infographics I’ve shared on my growing website at http://www.infographicaday.com:

Emarketer: Smartphones and Tablets mCommerce Projections – http://infographicaday.com/emarketer-smartphones-and-tablets-mcommerce-projections

The 27 Club – http://infographicaday.com/the-27-club

Scott Grossberg: 5 Steps to Achieving Your Dreams – http://infographicaday.com/scott-grossberg-5-steps-to-achieving-your-dreams

Charles Sykes: 14 Rules of Life They Won’t Teach You in School – http://infographicaday.com/charles-sykes-14-rules-of-life-they-wont-teach-you-in-school

HubSpot Infographic: 15 Resolutions for Better Marketing in 2013 – http://infographicaday.com/hubspot-infographic-15-resolutions-for-better-marketing-in-2013

Think Positive: 9 Rules of Life – http://infographicaday.com/think-positive-9-rules-of-life

20 of the Most Memorable Marketing Moments in 2012 – http://infographicaday.com/20-of-the-most-memorable-marketing-moments-in-2012

Susan’s Top 5 Ways to Stay Motivated – http://infographicaday.com/susans-top-5-ways-to-stay-motivated

Twitter Hashtags: What You Need to Know – http://infographicaday.com/twitter-hashtags-what-you-need-to-know

Infographic: How to Dominate Pinterest and LinkedIn – http://infographicaday.com/infographic-how-to-dominate-pinterest-and-linkedin

MaryEllen Tribby: The Success Indicator – http://infographicaday.com/maryellen-tribby-the-success-indicator

Quotable Books
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
No good ever comes from greed. Publishing and writing are all about sharing. If you’re not willing to share, you’re in the wrong business. – John Kremer, author, 1001 Ways to Market Your Books

http://www.quotablebooks.com

About John Kremer

John Kremer is author of 1001 Ways to Market Your Books, the Relationships Matter Marketing program, and many other books and reports on book marketing, Internet marketing, social media, and book publicity. -- .


Please Comment on the Above Post