The Top 10 Internet Marketing Blog Posts of 2013

Here are the top 10 book marketing blog posts for 2013 from this website and a few other book marketing and Internet marketing sites . . .

Gary Vaynerchuk: How to Win with Social Mediahttps://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/gary-vaynerchuk-how-to-win-with-social-media

Hashtags: A Tool for Discovery (A Hashtag Infographic) – http://infographicaday.com/hashtags-a-tool-for-discovery-a-hashtag-infographic

Top 10 Internet Marketing Blog Posts of 2013

Mark Frauenfelder: How to Build a Compelling Bloghttp://infographicaday.com/mark-frauenfelder-how-to-build-a-compelling-blog

120 Promotional Tips for Your Blog (new or old) – http://infographicaday.com/120-promotional-tips-for-your-blog-new-or-old

13 Reasons to Leave a Comment on a Blog Post You Lovehttps://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/10-reasons-to-leave-a-comment-on-a-blog-post-you-love

13 Reasons Why Blog Posts Are the New Ad Unithttp://infographicaday.com/hubspot-13-reasons-why-blog-posts-are-the-new-ad-unit

13 Ways to Use Google Alerts to Get More Visibility Online and Offline – http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/11-ways-to-use-google-alerts-to-get-more-visibility-online-and-offline

21 Examples of Businesses Using Instagram Effectivelyhttp://infographicaday.com/infographic-21-examples-of-businesses-using-instagram-effectively

21 Rules for Getting Results with Your Social Media Marketinghttp://infographicaday.com/21-rules-for-getting-results-with-your-social-media-marketing

Want to Get Great Backlinks? Try This Strategy!https://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/want-to-get-great-backlinks-try-this-strategy

The Top 10 Social Media Marketing Blog Posts of 2013

The Top 10 Book Marketing Blog Posts of 2013

About John Kremer

John Kremer is author of 1001 Ways to Market Your Books, the Relationships Matter Marketing program, and many other books and reports on book marketing, Internet marketing, social media, and book publicity. -- .

Advertisements
  • 2
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 2
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Previous Post
John Fogerty on Your Work
Author Tips Book Marketing eBook Marketing Writing and Creating Books

John Fogerty on Your Effort and Your Work

Next Post
The List, a thriller by Martha Carr
Author Tips Marketing Novels Videos, Audios, Podcasts Writing and Creating Books

Martha Carr: Tips on Getting Started on Your Novel